We had our Annual General Meeting last week and a new (largely unchanged from last year) Board was appointed together with the posts of Chair, Treasurer and Vice-Chair. The Board members are Alison Ahearn (Chair), Richard Kennedy (Vice-Chair), Bola Adesoga (Treasurer), Naraindra Maharaj, Paul Van Driessche, Gordon Stevens, Emily Orme and Henrik Lonberg.